CZIP X can create archives that allow just one successful decryption: when decryption ends, the archive can't be decrypted again because CZIP X has already deleted the encrypted data it holds.
No warning will appear before the decryption starts but CZIP X will inform user only when data have been deleted, already.
WARNING! Using this option may lead to a permanent loss of data. Be careful if you decide to use it because no one could recover the data, not even The ZipGenius Team.